What is EANT? Why Join EANT? EANT Conference What is the Enneagram? The Narrative Tradition Enneagram Trainings Find A Teacher Books, Tapes and DVDs
Join Now Contact Us
WELCOME

Enneagram Association
in the Narrative Tradition

A community of teachers, students, and practitioners bringing the Enneagram to the world

EANT is an international association for people who study the Enneagram in the Narrative Tradition, and who use it in business, educational, therapeutic, personal development and spiritual arenas.


arrowBest Practices
Online Seminar Series

MARKETING TIPS TO
JUMPSTART YOUR BUSINESS

Saturday, August 27, 2016
9 am PT/10 am MT/ 11 am CT/Noon ET/
5 pm GMT/ 6 pm CET/ 7 pm EET

Free for current EANT members
$30 for non-members

Presented by Jaye Andres
Hosted by Joyce Plaza

Are you ready to take the Enneagram out into the world? Do you want to train, teach, coach or enhance an existing business?

Sure, you'll need a website and social media, but the bigger issue is how to describe who you are and what you do in a way that appeals to your target audience. What specifically are you marketing - to whom and how? Wouldn't it be helpful to know the secrets of successful marketers?

No worries, help is here! In this one-hour online seminar you will learn how to:

  • Find your niche
  • Create rapport
  • Use power words to engage your prospects
  • Write compelling copy
  • Put your prospects in "yes" mode
  • And more

If you can't join us live, by pre-registering you'll be able to watch a recording of the video in early September.

The one-hour online seminar, on the easy-to-use Zoom.us webinar platform, will include time for Q&A. Participants also have the option of joining the seminar by phone.

For those who cannot attend live, or wish to watch again, a recording of the webinar will be available for EANT members and/or webinar registrants to view within a week following the live program.

PRESENTER
Jaye Andres, MBA, is a certified Enneagram professional and a "founding mother," past president and Emeritus Director of the Arizona Enneagram Association. As a life coach and consultant, her passion is to assist others in raising their self-awareness and move past limiting beliefs and habits to live a fuller, freer, richer and more peaceful life. She also facilitates workshops with groups and organizations on personality type, team building, conflict resolution and leadership development.

HOST
Joyce Plaza, a Certified Enneagram teacher in the Narrative Tradition, is a Certified Professional Life Coach, trained by the Institute for Professional Excellence in Coaching (IPEC), an International Coaching Federation (ICF) accredited program. She works with private clients and conducts Enneagram classes and workshops. She has studied the Enneagram since 1998 and is a board member of EANT and the Arizona Enneagram Association (AEA). She has worked in academia and recently retired from Columbia University in New York City. Joyce has 35 years of teaching experience, which includes teaching high school students, college freshman, graduate students, college faculty and medical school students.

register


2017 EANT Retreat
Online registration now open!

THE ENNEAGRAM AND INNER PRACTICES:
Discovering the Creative Flow of Essence

January 12-15, 2017
Redemptorist Renewal Center
Tucson, AZ

The Enneagram Association in the Narrative Tradition invites you to our first-ever retreat for the Enneagram Narrative community. During this illuminating and peaceful four-day gathering, we will embody our understanding of three-centered awareness through experiential practices. Come join us as we explore awakening to the co-creative nature of live that invites us to participate more fully in each moment. Learn more >

register


MEMBER RESOURCE COMMUNITY

Our online EANT Member Resource Community on Google+ is just one of the benefits for current EANT members.

We encourage you to participate in this dynamic platform for sharing innovative ideas, teacher resources, spiritual practices and more with other members worldwide. You also can access the EANT Membership Directory and previous editions of TALK, as well as post your own photos, videos and event listings. Learn more >

 

 

JOIN US!

Find out more about our association and membership requirements, or download a membership application.


CONTRIBUTE TO EANT
Online or by mail:
EANT - Contribution
EANT Administrative Office
20131 Spring Gulch Road
Morrison, CO 80465



Find an Enneagram
teacher in your area

Learn about Enneagram
teacher trainings worldwide

See schedule of Enneagram workshops at Enneagram Worldwide

Learn about our scholarship program for the Enneagram Intensive

     

What is EANT? | Why Join EANT? | Annual Conference | What is the Enneagram? | Narrative Tradition | Enneagram Trainings | Enneagram Teachers
Books, Tapes and DVDs
| Members |
  EANT is the community association of Enneagram Studies in the Narrative Tradition (ESNT)  
© 2013-2014 Enneagram Association in the Narrative Tradition