Home What is AET? Why Join AET? AET Conference What is the Enneagram? The Narrative Tradition Enneagram Trainings Find A Teacher Books, Tapes and DVDs
Join Now Contact Us
What Is The Enneagram

EANT Leadership 2015

Send an email to the Board jointly, or email them individually:


Tina Heck

Past President/Treasurer

Thomas Baldwin

Board Members at Large

John Brett
Suzanne Dion
Anne Geary
Pamela Michaelis - GER

Gina Thomas
Monica Tinoco - MEX

Monirah Womack

Honorary Circle

Matt Ahrens
Thomas Baldwin
David Daniels, M.D.
Gerry Fathauer

Jack Killen
Janet Levine
Hannah Nathans - NZL
Mary Anne Wampler
Monirah Womack
Cathy Wright

Scholarship Committee

George Gordon

What is EANT? | Why Join EANT? | Annual Conference | What is the Enneagram? | Narrative Tradition | Enneagram Trainings | Enneagram Teachers
Books, Tapes and DVDs
| Members |
 EANT is the community association of Enneagram Studies in the Narrative Tradition (ESNT)  
© 2013 Enneagram Association in the Narrative Tradition